We are giving away 50% off to every user who joins during the Public Beta. The reduced price will be valid as long as you continue your subscription on a monthly or yearly duration. You also get to influence the product direction and get first dibs on new features!
Can I cancel my plan subscription at any time?
Yes, you can cancel your plan at any time. Your account will be deactivated at the end of the billing period. We will also stop syncing your connected sheets once your account is deactivated.
We need to add new users to our team. How will that be billed?
All prices are in USD per user per month. You may add (or remove) as many users as you wish using your Admin account. Admin accounts within the same company can add or remove users within their company. All bills will be prorated from the date of addition or removal.
Do you offer discounts for non-profit organizations or educational institutions?
Yes! You could get discounts up to 90% if you are a non-profit or an educational institution. Please write to us at email@example.com from your business email and we will set you up!