Are you sure?
You have team members on your plan. Please remove all team members from your Settings page to downgrade.
You are about to lose these features:
You won't be able to invite team members to your workspace.
You will lose access to VIP hops created specially for you.
You will not be able to schedule more than 5 hops.
We are preparing your account. Give us a few seconds while we gather your insights.